Clock PMS+

RE:START Webinar series

Maximising hospitality at a safe distance

How to build even better relationships while needing to increase guest and staff safety, by deploying online guest services

7 July 2020 11am EDT (New York) / 5pm CEST (Paris) / 6 pm (Moscow)

Clock PMS Plus

Join fellow hoteliers, consultants and vendors and learn about the latest trends in assuring safe experience for your guests and your staff

Hear from a lineup of leading hospitality experts and practitioners from:

Hoteliers and consultants


Hub-H by Honotel (France)

Lark Hotels (US)

Taktikon AB (Sweden)

Hotel Tech Report (US)

Hotel tech providers


Adyen (Payments provider)

Bookboost (Guest messaging)

4SUITES (Keyless room access)

Whistle (Guest messaging)

Moderated by


Clock PMS+

Agenda


7 July 2020 Americas & Europe / 8 July 2020 Australia



  • 11:00am - 11:05am EDT (New York)
    17:00 - 17:05 CEST (Paris)

    Introduction by the moderators

    Jordan Hollander, Hotel Tech Report

    Krasimir Trapchev, Clock PMS+

  • 11:05am - 11:15am EDT (New York)
    17:05 - 17:15 CEST (Paris)

    How to build even better relationships while needing to increase guest and staff safety, by deploying online guest services

    Steve Bliekendaal, Business Development Director, Clock PMS+

  • 11:15am - 11:40am EDT (New York)
    17:15 - 17:40 CEST (Paris)

    Learn from the hoteliers and the consultants

    Nikola Jasprica - Director of Revenue, Lark Hotels

    Skander Gasmi - Director of Digital Transformation, Hub-H by Honotel

    Oliver Geldner - Partner, Revenue & Distribution Expert, Taktikon AB

  • 11:40am - 12:10pm EDT (New York)
    17:40 - 18:05 CEST (Paris)

    Hotel technology that enables virtual guest services

    Daan De Brujin - Founder and CEO, Book Boost Guest messaging

    Lennart De Haan - CEO, 4SUITES, Intelligent Access for Hospitality'

    Jonathan Rojas - Co-Founder, Whistle

    Tomas Damen - Senior Manager Strategic Partnerships, Adyen

    Krasimir Trapchev, Co-founder and CEO, Clock PMS+ (Cloud-native PMS)

  • 12:10pm - 12:15pm EDT (New York)
    18:10 - 18:15 CEST (Paris)

    Q&A with the moderator and the speakers

  • 12:15pm - 12:30pm EDT (New York)
    18:15 - 18:30 CEST (Paris)

    Q&A with the audience

Speakers

Jordan Hollander,

Co-Founder,
Hotel Tech Report

Skander Gasmi

Director of Digital Transformation
Happy Culture by Honotel

Nikola Jasprica,

Director of Revenue,
Lark Hotels

Oliver Geldner,

Partner,
Taktikon AB

Tomas Damen,

Senior Manager Strategic Partnerships
Adyen

Daan De Brujin

Founder and CEO
Book Boost Guest messaging

Lennart De Haan,

CEO,
4SUITES, Intelligent Access for Hospitality

Jonathan Rojas,

Co-Founder
Whistle

Krasimir Trapchev,

Co-Founder,
Clock PMS+

Steve Bliekendaal,

Business Development Director,
Clock PMS+

Our webinar has been a total hit

A lineup of leading hospitality experts and practitioners joined our webinar discussing how best to meet the challenges of assuring safe experience for your guests and your staff. Hear how hotel brands from both sides of the Atlantic Ocean have already reopened and how they leverage the use of online guest services to reassure guests and increase guest and staff safety. Learn from leading consultants about the latest technology trends and how they help hotels adapt to the current normality.