Webinars and events



Meet Clock PMS+ and friends to see the latest hotel tech innovations

9 - 12 March 2021, ITB Berlin, Berlin

ITB Berlin NOW: The Digital Meet-up of the Travel Industry. Experience the World‘s Leading Travel Trade Show® in a new dimension. ITB Berlin NOW is the most important - completely digital - business event in the global travel industry. Four days of focused business - wherever you are in the world.

Past Events

Feature updates August

Making the most out of the new features introduced in Clock PMS+ with the latest updates

13th of August 2020 16:00 Paris, 10:00 New York, 15:00 London

See more
Clock PMS Plus

Feature updates July

Updated and improved online check-in, improvements in working with companies and agents, guest preferences and more

15th July 2020 10am EDT (New York) / 4pm CEST (Paris) Paris / 5pm (Moscow)

See more
Clock PMS Plus

Maximising hospitality at a safe distance

How to build even better relationships while needing to increase guest and staff safety, by deploying online guest services

7 July 2020 11am EDT (New York) / 5pm CEST (Paris) / 6pm (Moscow)

See more
Clock PMS Plus

28 November 2019, Hospitality Industry Club EveningCamp, Hamburg

It is a must-visit event where the hottest trends in the hospitality industry are freely discussed by hoteliers and hotel tech experts. Questions, ideas, suggestions: all topics are allowed, as long as they help you leave this event with more knowledge..

26 November 2019, Hospitality Industry Club EveningCamp, Munich

Hospitality Industry Club EveningCamp means an evening full of workshops where you can exchange ideas with colleagues from your city and experts from the hotel tech industry.

4 - 6 November 2019, World Travel Market London, London

World Travel Market London is the leading global event for the travel industry to meet industry professionals and conduct business deals.

29 October 2019, Nordic Revenue Forum, Helsinki

The first Revenue Management forum of the travel industry in Finland. It is a must-visit event where you can hear inspirational speeches, meet industry experts and colleagues.

22 October 2019, HotelCamp, Iceland

Discuss hot industry topics under the northern lights in a new and dynamic way. No previously planned agenda, but democratically chosen topics, open discussion workshops and no product presentations

17 October 2019, HOTEL OPTIMAL/DIGITAL, Vienna

The HOTEL OPTIMAL/DIGITAL conference will be held for the fourth time on 17 October 2019 in Vienna. It is the perfect platform to exchange ideas about the newest challenges of the hospitality industry with owners and managers of Viennese hotels.

8 -19 July 2019, HOSPITALITY ONLINE EXPO, Moscow

Join Clock Software at 3rd International Exhibition of Hospitality Industry Technologies where leading hotel tech companies present the latest innovations and technologies in the hospitality industry.

23 May 2019, Southern California Hotel & Lodging Conference 2019

Be inspired by trends and innovators at the CHLA conference in Anaheim, United States. Join over 450 hoteliers in the largest one-day hotel & lodging industry conference and trade show in Southern California

22 May 2019, Boutique + Lifestyle Hotel Summit, London, UK

Discover what makes this vibrant sector of the hospitality industry tick and learn from the experts at Europe’s only b2b boutique and lifestyle hotel conference in London, UK

21 May 2019, Northern California Hotel & Lodging Conference 2019

Don't miss the opportunity to meet our team at the largest one-day conference and trade show in Northern California to the Doubletree in San Jose. Each year over 450 hoteliers attend this special event.

6 - 10 March 2019, ITB Berlin, Berlin

Experience the whole world of travel at ITB Berlin – all in one location: Countries, cities and regions, tour operators, online booking portals and hotels, and many other service providers from over 180 countries present their products and services.

10 -12 February 2019 , Milano Bit

Bit is an International fair to do business, to discover what’s new in the travel industry, to get new ideas. Bit 2019 is also the perfect place for making new contacts, reaffirming existing ones, making deals and finding new products ideas.

Want to know more?