Clock PMS+

Product Update Webinar

Feature updates July

Updated and improved online check-in, improvements in working with companies and agents, guest preferences and more

15th July 2020 16:00 Paris, 10:00 New York, 17:00 Moscow

Product Update Webinar

Join us and learn how Clock PMS+ can help your business

Over these challenging months for the hospitality industry, we have been very busy creating new features and redesigning existing ones to best help you with the post-COVID-19 transition. That's why we are very excited to invite you to our Clock PMS+ webinar and eager to share with you how Clock PMS+ will provide you with the necessary tools to smoothly and efficiently reopen your hotel.

Agenda


15th July 2020 16:00 Paris, 10:00 New York, 17:00 Moscow



  • 16:00 to 16:15 Paris
    10:00 to 10:15 New York
    17:00 to 17:15 Moscow

    Enhancements to the functionality of Agents, Companies, Rate Tagging

    and new options for Companies to use the Web Reservation System to book at special company-applicable rates
  • 16:15 to 16:30 Paris
    10:15 to 10:30 New York
    17:15 to 17:30 Moscow

    Better promotion of Online guest services

    through deep links allowing easier and quicker access to each of the features of the Guest Service Portal and other improvements of guest services in Clock PMS+
  • 16:30 to 16:45 Paris
    10:30 to 10:45 New York
    17:30 to 17:45 Moscow

    New and redesigned Online Check-In

    to give your guests easier and more comfortable experience
  • 16:45 to 16:48 Paris
    10:45 to 10:48 New York
    17:45 to 17:48 Moscow

    Room Features to capture your guests' requirements in advance

    and automatically allocate the right room each time
  • 16:48 to 16:50 Paris
    10:48 to 10:50 New York
    17:48 to 17:50 Moscow

    Occupancy/Revenue Forecast and Pace Report

    providing a precise and clear snapshot of your occupancy and revenue and how they change over time
  • 16:50 to 16:52 Paris
    10:50 to 10:52 New York
    17:50 to 17:52 Moscow

    All new Event Search

    saving you precious time and making the whole search process easier and flexible
  • 16:52 to 17:00 Paris
    10:52 to 11:00 New York
    17:52 to 18:00 Moscow

    Hurdle Rates and Price Control

    allowing you to limit the amount of human error and automate price thresholds
  • 17:00 to 17:15 Paris
    11:00 to 11:15 New York
    18:00 to 18:15 Moscow

    Q&A with the audience

*All time frames are indicative

Speakers

Iliya Draginov

Customer Success Manager

Dragomir Dimitrov

Customer Success Manager

Oliver Hartmann

Business Development Manager

Sign up for the webinar